Executive Committee January 2017 to January 2019


Position Name Centre Email
President Dr Jenny Byrne City Hospital, Nottingham Jenny.Byrne@nottingham.ac.uk
President Elect Dr Kim Orchard University Hospital, Southampton kim.orchard@uhs.nhs.uk
Past President Dr Charles Crawley Addenbrooke’s Hospital, Cambridge Charles.Crawley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Secretary Prof. John Snowden Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield John.Snowden@sth.nhs.uk
Treasurer Dr Fiona Dignan Manchester Royal Infirmary Treasurer@bsbmt.org
Data Registry Mrs Julia Perry BSBMT Data Registry, Guy’s Hospital Julia.Perry@kcl.ac.uk
Clinical Trials Committee Chair Dr Andy Peniket
OUH, Oxford andy.peniket@ouh.nhs.uk
BMT Nurse Representative Michelle Kenyon King’s College Hospital, London Michelle.Kenyon@nhs.net
Scientific Sub Committee Prof. Persis Amrolia Great Ormond Street Hospital, London Persis.Amrolia@gosh.nhs.uk
Guidelines Representative Dr Mike Potter Royal Marsden Hospital, London Mike.Potter@rmh.nhs.uk
Executive (Autograft Centres Representative) Dr Dominic Culligan Royal Infirmary, Aberdeen dominic.culligan@nhs.net
Executive (Paediatric Centres Representative) Prof. Persis Amrolia Great Ormond Street Hospital Persis.Amrolia@gosh.nhs.uk
Executive (JACIE Representative) Dr Kim Orchard University Hospital, Southampton Kim.Orchard@uhs.nhs.uk
Executive (Quality Management Representative) Ranjeet Babbra Great Western Hospital, Swindon ranjeet.babbra@gwh.nhs.uk
Executive Dr Stephen Robinson University Hospitals, Bristol Stephen.Robinson@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Executive Dr Eduardo Olavaria Imperial College, London Eduardo.Olavarria@imperial.nhs.uk
Executive Dr Kavita Raj King’s College Hospital, London kavita.raj@nhs.net
Executive Dr Maria Gilleece St James, Leeds mgilleece@nhs.net